Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 12, 2020

Reviewed by Larry B. for Tammie Mitchell

Garland, TX
Tammie and her team did a fantastic job to get us to closing within an accelerated window. I would recommend Tammie to anyone !

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Robert W. for Tammie Mitchell

Plano, TX
Tammie and team were very responsive and helped us along the way!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Larry H. for Tammie Mitchell

Gun Barrel City, TX
Tammie and Victoria are Rock Stars. Their professionalism and knowledge of the industry always brings us back for any loan needs we may have.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by DIane B. for Tammie Mitchell

Garland, TX
Tammie did an awesome job in helping us secure this loan. She kept us informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend her to my family and my clients!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by James D. for Tammie Mitchell

Wylie, TX
Tammie and Victoria you both were just such a pleasure to work with. If we ever had a question you were there to help answer and in a very timely manner. It was great working with you and would refer you to our friends and family without a doubt. Thanks again

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany S. for Tammie Mitchell

Rowlett, TX
Tammie and her assistant Victoria were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole lending process. We really appreciated that when we had a bumpy remote closing that ran late into a Friday evening, Tammie stuck it out to get us funded on time when others at the table were ready to call it a day. There's no way a big bank lender would have been in our corner like that!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel N. for Tammie Mitchell

Mckinney, TX
Tammie was amazing! The entire process was painless and went as smooth as possible. We really appreciate the help and guidance we received from Tammie and her team. Thanks you!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for Tammie Mitchell

Allen, TX
Tammie and her team were very professional and responsive to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Olivia M. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Tammie took care of everything there was nothing that she missed. She made me feel like I was the only client she had. Always called email, text message! Made sure I was good I knew what I was getting into when to sign documents. She was great!!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Mark H. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Tammie really cares, and does a great job working out the details and explaining a all the options. very happy with our loan. thanks, Tammie!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Enkhmaa N. for Tammie Mitchell

McKinney, TX
I am very pleased how my loan was handled. I got a great rate and great service!!! Very fast closing!!! There is not just any one area, my whole service and process was handled excellent!!! Big thanks to Tammie and Victoria!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon K. for Tammie Mitchell

Wylie, TX
Tammie is such a pleasure to work with. We have worked with her through two purchases and a re-fi. She and her colleagues provide excellent advice and constant communication throughout the process!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Dawna T. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
We were kept well informed and believe our best interest was in mind.

4.5 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by John T. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
.

4.8 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Mitchell S. for Tammie Mitchell

Lubbock, TX
A lot of communication but required too much info (not her fault).

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Perry T. for Tammie Mitchell

Sachse, TX
Tammie is the ultimate professional and answered any and all questions asked. She and her team were a pleasure to work with. Thank you for getting us through this!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Robert M. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
This is our 3rd mortgage experience with Tammy and Team. It gets better every time!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Tammie Mitchell

The Colony, TX
Loved the insightful information we received to all our questions.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda H. for Tammie Mitchell

Arlington, TX
Tammie was very helpful throughout the entire process. She was very quick to respond as well. Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Garrett W. for Tammie Mitchell

WYLIE, TX
This was the most stress free home buying experience we have ever had. Tammie controlled everything from start to finish to guarantee we closed on time. Awesome experience from top to bottom.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Vicki S. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
The level of personalization we got was great. Victoria was awesome!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Tracie B. for Tammie Mitchell

Fate, TX
Tammie & her team were very informative throughout the entire process and made it seamless. I have bought furniture that was more difficult than the process of purchasing this home! They are amazing!!

4.5 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen R. for Tammie Mitchell

Nevada, TX
Tammie took the time to talk me through everything

4.8 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Sam T. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
There were bumps in the road that Tammie (and others) helped smooth out. Unfortunately, there were some experiences that were not at all pleasant, but these were not due to Tammie or her team.

4.8 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Virginia H. for Tammie Mitchell

Garland, TX
Greatly appreciate Tammie Mitchell's expertise and patience! She was always willing to answer any questions or concerns we had. Thanks so much for your assistance!!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Tammie Mitchell

Plano, TX
Tammie is the best, this is my second time using Tammie and the team is so super efficient and really super kind to answer all of my dumb questions!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Erica S. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
We’ve worked with Tammie for several years. She’s someone we trust. She exceeded expectations again with this transaction. We will work with Tammie again.

4.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Brian W. for Tammie Mitchell

Plano, TX
I think the communication around when and where we would be closing was lacking. It was left up to us to follow up often to find out. Then, once the date and time were determined, we were told we had to bring a cashier check, leaving us no time to secure one. First, at no point were we led to believe we had to bring money to closing and second, if we had known with more advance time, we could have secured the cashier check. Fortunately we were able to just use a personal check After we asked

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by J T. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Tammie and Victoria are amazing. So knowledgeable about all aspects of their jobs. Tammie was able to answer all my questions and give me understandable answers that put me at ease. I have done business with Tammie several times in the past and will do so in the future. I’m so satisfied! Thanks!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole V. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
Tammie came in and helped us from day 1. We had issues with additional lenders and she took us under her wing and handled our home purchase in a timely manner and successfully.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Dani C. for Tammie Mitchell

DeSoto, TX
Tammie Mitchell & her team made the process easy-to-follow! They answered all our questions promptly, and were helpful in working out the type of loan we needed!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Karen G. for Tammie Mitchell

Keller, TX
Tammie and her team worked nonstop to make sure we got closed on time. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by John N. for Tammie Mitchell

Austin, TX
It was high touch throughout the process which gave me comfort

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Rommel A. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
Tammie and team walked us through the entire loan application and mortgage process. They did all of the heavy lifting and made everything simple for us!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Anne A. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
Tammie and her team walked us through the whole process. I felt like Tammie and her team all spent time with us when we had questions. I really liked the videos sent by email that explained what was happening during the time that weren’t hearing very much - I don’t apply for a mortgage every day, so i found the videos interesting and informative.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler R. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
Tammie and Victoria were top notch from day one. Both were very responsive and a pleasure to talk to. This was by far the best mortgage experience I’ve ever had.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by April A. for Tammie Mitchell

North Richland Hills, TX
Tammie and the whole team we’re very professional, knowledgeable and overall wonderful to work with!!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron D. for Tammie Mitchell

Fate, TX
Our first home so we weren’t exactly what to expect. Tammie Mitchell provided us with tons of info and lead us step by step which made us feel like family. We are proud of our new home and are happy with the results.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by David G. for Tammie Mitchell

Carrollton, TX
Very pleasant experience. Communication was great and we closed on loan on time. Thanks again

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Erika D. for Tammie Mitchell

Fate, TX
Tammie and Victoria were very helpful and they did a great job making sure we had what we needed when we needed it. Tammie was always very helpful when we asked questions. They made us feel very comfortable as first time home buyers. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Tammie Mitchell

Granbury, TX
Tammie kept me informed and updated throughout the whole process. I have no complaints and her customer service was exceptional!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Joyce F. for Tammie Mitchell

Fairview, TX
Tammy was very professional and answered I all my questions. I had a lot of questions ! She basically walked me through every step and was very patient and always nice. I don't think I could have done it without her help!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Josh R. for Tammie Mitchell

Lewisville, TX
Helped me through every step and we’re very kind

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Blane R. for Tammie Mitchell

Plano, TX
Tammie made the entire loan process easy and was always available to answer my questions and address any concerns I had about the documents that were being requested. We had a very quick close and Tammie was able to get the loan approved and keep my wife and I calm through the entire process. We would highly recommend her to other home buyers.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua H. for Tammie Mitchell

Forney, TX
Tammie was always prompt and on top of things. She communicated all needs and made this a very easy process. She is patient with customer wants and very professional. My wife has talked with her for years about different financial questions and she gives her prompt feedback.

4.8 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Roger H. for Tammie Mitchell

Lake Dallas, TX
Tammie was very professional and transparent throughout the entire process. Thank you so much for making our first home buying experience very painless.

4.8 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Tammie Mitchell

Lake Dallas, TX
Tammie was great, answered my call the first time and was available to discuss any concerns I had along the way. Oh did I mention mine was a 20 day close, and using her advice all the way to the end to get the right financing option for me.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2020

Reviewed by Farhan S. for Tammie Mitchell

Murphy, TX
Tammie was very professional and gave me concise advice. She walked through what-if scenarios to lock in a rate very efficiently, and throughout the process of origination had clear and direct communication, to help close the deal smoothly, with timely previews of financial outlines.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Julia S. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Tammie is very knowledgeable- and has a great team! Tammie is who made this go smoothly. I would follow her to another company if she was to leave.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Adis H. for Tammie Mitchell

Mckinney, TX
This is the second time we have worked with Tammie and we wouldn’t want to work with anyone else Tammie has been on top of the entire process from start to finish she responded quickly to any questions or concerns we had we feel that she has gone above and beyond in helping us buy our new home Thank you

5.0 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Malinda H. for Tammie Mitchell

Payne Springs, TX
Tammie is the advocate you need in all things mortgage related. She does an outstanding job of going over your options and making the best financial decision for you and your family. The process is seamless and most everything can be done online. Thanks for the awesome service.

4.8 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Valerie D. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
Tammie was great about answering all my question and going through each item line by line and kept in touch with me every step of the way. Although sometimes it seems like a lot of details she was good about reviewing every detail with me.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle W. for Tammie Mitchell

Rowlett, TX
Thank you for taking the time to make sure I got the best rates available.

4.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by vals2g for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie was great about answering all my question and going through each item line by line and kept in touch with me every step of the way. Although sometimes it seems like a lot of details she was good about reviewing every detail with me.

4.8 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Megan K. for Tammie Mitchell

St Paul, TX
Tammie and her team have always been so great with communication and making sure we understood the entire process. We have used Tammie in buying, selling and refinancing our homes!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Shelby H. for Tammie Mitchell

Flower Mound, TX
This entire process was seamless! We had countless questions that were always answered in a timely manner that made us sure we were making the right decision! Tammie made us feel very valued and appreciated as a couple not just as clients!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Haley H. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Quick and reliable team of workers that get it done with confidence and kindness

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth K. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Never knew refinancing could be so easy. Tammie and her team were quick to respond anytime I had a question. I will always refer all my friends and family to her, as I know she will take great care of them.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor P. for Tammie Mitchell

Princeton, TX
Communication and responsiveness was quick. Any questions we had were answered with knowledge and better assured us of the refinancing processes.

4.2 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Colbie P. for Tammie Mitchell

Princeton, TX
Team was very responsive and very helpful during a difficult time.

4.8 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew N. for Tammie Mitchell

Hurst, TX
Very helpful throughout the whole process. For first time home buyers they walked us through the process in a way that helped us understand what was going on.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole C. for Tammie Mitchell

Mckinney, TX
Tammie was INCREDIBLE! We had so many questions and concerns throughout our first home-buying experience and she made it so easy. My husband and I both immediately felt comfortable as she walked us through each type of loan option, what different down payments would mean for our monthly mortgage and more. We would be lost without her!!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen W. for Tammie Mitchell

Richardson, TX
We love Tammie and her team! I can always trust Tammie to provide timely and accurate information, plus support along the way. Thank you Tammie!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey A. for Tammie Mitchell

Plano, TX
Tammie's dedication to finding us a deal and making sure it was in our best interest to move forward made all the difference

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Tammie was absolutely fantastic! I would 100% recommend her. Thanks for all the help!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn G. for Tammie Mitchell

Garland, TX
Tammie is seriously THE BEST! She goes above and beyond to help any way she can!! She made my first home buying experience so wonderful! If you are looking for someone to help you, Tammie is your girl!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler B. for Tammie Mitchell

Grapevine, TX
Process was efficient and my experience was very personal! Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley O. for Tammie Mitchell

Carrollton, TX
Tammie and her team were always quick to respond and excellent at explaining information. Her guidance was outstanding, and I would definitely recommend her to others. In fact, I look forward to doing so!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Marianne C. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
The level of attention and detail and handling of the entire process was amazing. Tammie and her team took care of everything and made my life easy!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Audrey D. for Tammie Mitchell

Wylie, TX
We loved working with Tammie! The information that we received was timely, easy to understand, and concise. We felt well supported every step of the way and always knew that lines of communication were open.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Tammie Mitchell

Wylie, TX


5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by William C. for Tammie Mitchell

The Colony, TX
Tammie stayed on top of the process, so it flowed very well.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Linda C. for Tammie Mitchell

The Colony, TX
Tammie was great! Quick to respond.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Randall M. for Tammie Mitchell

Lucas, TX
Friendly, Informative, Constant Communication, Fast and Efficient.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia M. for Tammie Mitchell

Lucas, TX
Kept us informed through the whole process.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Rhonda B. for Tammie Mitchell

Plano, TX
Very much enjoyed my first time as a buyer. You kept us well informed and answered all our questions. It was much less stressful than I had originally imagined. Closing was simple and quick.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Maria H. for Tammie Mitchell

Northlake, TX
Very professional & so well knowledgeable about it Also really fast communication (answers to our questions) We will recommend her

4.8 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Christa R. for Tammie Mitchell

North Richland Hills, TX
Easy to talk to and available to answer questions. Communicates well. XLR8 was awesome as it greatly minimizes all the annoying paperwork and proof of income.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Erin B. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Tammi and her team were great. They communicated often and were very helpful in getting a great rate and a quick closing. I would highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Branden H. for Tammie Mitchell

Northlake, TX
Through this journey there were hills, valleys and a few curves to say the least but Ms. Tammie and Ms. Vicky made a huge impact in my situation, they were courteous, professional and knowledgeable and all with sense of humor, the entire process was done the only way, The Right Way.

4.8 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Frank D. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
Tammie was always available to respond to all of my many questions-- even after hours. She kept us on track during a short closing period. Tammie acted like our personal consultant guiding us through the home buying process, our first in the state of TX.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Tammie Mitchell

Denton, TX
We have used Tammie multiple times and will NEVER work with anyone else! She is amazing!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Shelly D. for Tammie Mitchell

Wylie, TX
Tammie and her staff are always very helpful and friendly. All of our questions were responded to quickly and accurately. Thanks so much!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Robert D. for Tammie Mitchell

Wylie, TX
Easy process. Good communication.

4.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Karl N. for Tammie Mitchell

Rowlett, TX
Their knowledge and adaptability are great

4.8 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Marieshia H. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Everyone was very helpful.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Terri P. for Tammie Mitchell

I have been doing business with Tammie for years but, she still awes me! Not only is Tammie the most expert in all facets of lending but we just closed on a loan in 2 weeks that was contingent on the buyers home sale in Kansas! Talk about not skipping a beat! Awesome!!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by David H. for Tammie Mitchell

Forney, TX
They helped push it through and we closed in two weeks. They were awesome!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan L. for Tammie Mitchell

Richardson, TX
Very helpful and informative during every step of the process. Would recommend to potential home buyers.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Tamra T. for Tammie Mitchell

Rowlett, TX
Lots of communication, closed early, got A great rate 👍👍

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jason E. for Tammie Mitchell

Melissa, TX
Tammie and Ashley did a wonderful job working in my loan application. They were extremely helpful, communicative, and responded to my questions or needs very quickly. Would highly recommend them!

4.7 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine L. for Tammie Mitchell

Sachse, TX
Over all the amount of hard work and dedication the whole team puts into their work.

4.8 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Corina G. for Tammie Mitchell

Richardson, TX
She was very patient with all of our needs and holdbacks

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Brett W. for Tammie Mitchell

Austin, TX
Tammie was available, professional, knowledgeable, very helpful, and in command of the process end to end. Our loan took a lot of effort and she handled it like a pro. Very satisfied customers.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Yolanda J. for Tammie Mitchell

Sachse, TX
Ashley and Tammie are the best in keeping you informed. I was going through a really tough time and they were so patient with me. Thanks ladies for all your support!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by David L. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
Tammie and her team were very helpful and were able to explore options to best meet my needs that other lenders were not able to explore. The loan processing was very efficient and easy.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Tammie Mitchell

Wylie, TX
Tammie and Ashley where absolutely wonderful to work with! The team ensured that the loan process was completed without any major issues. I will definitely return to Tammie as soon as I am completed.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan H. for Tammie Mitchell

Wylie, TX
Tammie was very helpful and to-the-point on everything! We couldn't have had a better experience!

4.2 completed on January 26, 2020

Reviewed by Cleon M. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX


5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Monte W. for Tammie Mitchell

Hurst, TX
Tammie and Ashley were fantastic and made sure we felt very comfortable with the whole process. We had a crazy time buying a house, but the one constant was our support from Tammie and Ashley!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Donald B. for Tammie Mitchell

Plano, TX
Tammie's financial advice about refinancing our home was very timely, and she made the process move along very smoothly. She put together a team based on prompt and knowledgeable service. "Put the customer first" was how she approached her business. I received calls after normal business hours, and even on the weekend. It really put my mind at ease to know that she had my interest protected. Her assistant, Ashley Vickers, made the mound of paper work much easier to handle.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel J. for Tammie Mitchell

Murphy, TX
Tammie is an amazing lender that really looks out for her client's best interest.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica W. for Tammie Mitchell

Frankston, TX
Great experience!

4.8 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent A. for Tammie Mitchell

Murphy, TX
Awesome service. Will recommend for everyone.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Chizoma I. for Tammie Mitchell

Murphy, TX
Tammie and Ashley were pleasant, professional, and always available. Everyone dreads getting financing because of how tedious it can be. Tammie made it painless and smooth. I could not recommend her more highly!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Satyen J. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Tammie and her team have been helping me with my purchases and refinances for over 4 years. She and her team are highly experienced, provide prompt responses, very courteous, utmost professional but very personable. I highly recommend this team of professionals.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Oswaldo M. for Tammie Mitchell

Grapevine, TX
Tammie Mitchell and her assistant, Ashley Vickers, were phenomenal during our entire home loan process. As first time home buyers, we had so many questions and were extremely nervous. From our very first phone conversation, Tammie put both my wife and I at ease with her experience and honesty. That coupled with Ashley’s thoroughness and immediate responses, made this process simple and easy!

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Cedrick T. for Tammie Mitchell

Wylie, TX
.

4.5 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Rafael A. for Tammie Mitchell

Mckinney, TX
Great people, great work.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Tristan P. for Tammie Mitchell

Krum, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Robin P. for Tammie Mitchell

Fort Worth, TX
Tammie and her assistant Ashley were very very awesome!!! anytime I had a question it was answered quickly, honestly and with the utmost kindness and professionalism. I will not hesitate to use them again in the future..

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Angela O. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Tammie and Ashley were so super helpful every step of the way. It was great working with them. They were informative, very professional, and did exactly what they said they would do! I highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Caryn L. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
Tammie and her team were amazing! We had a few hiccups along the way (none of them actually in Tammie’s domain) yet it was Tammie who stepped in and took the time to get all parties back on the same page. The only sad thing about finding my ‘forever home’ is that I very much doubt I will have the chance to work with her again.

4.7 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jared P. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Tammie works extremely fast. I had a short timeline, and she got it done. Process was very smooth.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jerald D. for Tammie Mitchell

Anna, TX
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Brooke P. for Tammie Mitchell

Rockwall, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Maria A. for Tammie Mitchell

Prosper, TX
Great and quick service. They were always available and answer all our questions.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Biljana S. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Tammie and her team were so helpful. They were with me all step of the way. She delivered what she promised! Thank you for helping me become a homeowner!

4.8 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by David P. for Tammie Mitchell

The Colony, TX
Awesome

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jordan H. for Tammie Mitchell

Little Elm, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Rowdy P. for Tammie Mitchell

Rockwall, TX
Tammie and her team made our refinance a breeze. They were always available to answer questions and guided us in the right direction through the entire process. If you are buying or refinancing a house, do yourself a favor and go see Tammie Mitchell. R Poteet

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Gwyn F. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
Tammie and her team are awesome! Easiest refinance ever! We have had many transactions with her and would recommend to all!

5.0 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Tracey S. for Tammie Mitchell

As both a home buyer and Realtor, Tammie is my #1 lender referral to all my clients (and has been for about 6 years). When purchasing our new home, we were completely satisfied with the service, the great loan rates and overall closing experience. I learned first hand the difference in using a local lender instead of big banks that don't specialize in mortgages. Tammie and her team met every expectation and more! She is available for questions and is extremely organized and responsive.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas B. for Tammie Mitchell

Murphy, TX
From the minute we met; Tammie was kind, courteous, and extremely helpful. Her expertise was evident at every step of the process and made this whole experience seamless and enjoyable! We can not thank her enough!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lawrence D. for Tammie Mitchell

Allen, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda D. for Tammie Mitchell

Allen, TX
Tammie and Ashley went above and beyond with our previous lender didn’t perform on time and almost lost us our house! Am we also got a way better rate and felt like we could trust them every step of the way! So grateful for this team!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kalyn B. for Tammie Mitchell

Murphy, TX
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Yolanda J. for Tammie Mitchell

Plano, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Heather S. for Tammie Mitchell

Springtown, TX
Tammie and Ashley were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! We would definitely recommend the both of them!! They made our experience of buying a home absolutely amazing and were on top of everything!! We can’t say enough of how helpful they were!! 😁😁😁😁

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth L. for Tammie Mitchell

Carrollton, TX
Outstanding communication with Tammie and her assistant Ashley. One or the other was always available to help us through every step of the process! Kudos to the whole team at Prosperity! Thank you

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley H. for Tammie Mitchell

Allen, TX
Super helpful and very responsive!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jason S. for Tammie Mitchell

Springtown, TX
Tammie and the team from prosperity mortgage helped us by helping to reduce interest rates from the large groups like rocket mortgage. Tammie and her team took the extra time to help guide us to the right mortgage that fit our personal needs and saved us several hundred dollars per month. Highly recommend their services.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Monica Z. for Tammie Mitchell

Dallas, TX
Absolutely great experience!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Trista W. for Tammie Mitchell

Richardson, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Tammie Mitchell

Mesquite, TX
Tammie and her team were wonderful to work with and I am very happy with help and service I received.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Matias H. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
Tammie was very helpful and couldn’t have made it any easier for us as first time buyers. She was always available even on the weekends way after hours.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Ruth T. for Tammie Mitchell

Frisco, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Ashleen W. for Tammie Mitchell

Mckinney, TX
.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ian R. for Tammie Mitchell

Richardson, TX
Tammy and her team went above and beyond to make this as easy as possible. They took us through step by step and answered all of our questions promptly. I would recommend anyone buying a home to go with Prosperity.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin W. for Tammie Mitchell

Mckinney, TX
The communication! Tammie and Ashley were fantastic throughout the whole process. I firmly believe we would not of been able to complete this sale if it was not for the help they gave. We are first time buyers and we had loads of questions, there was not one point I could not get hold of either Tammie or Ashley. The day before closing I had a question after 6pm and got a call from Ashley! Thank you so much Tammie and Ashley!

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by LaTressa B. for Tammie Mitchell

Tammy, and her assistant Ashley, were wonderful throughout the entire process. From the first day to the last, they kept me informed on each step. They also made sure that I had everything in my file that they thought might be a question for the underwriter. I had been pre-approved by a different lender, but the seller for the house I was purchasing did not want to work with that company. I had already called Tammie, and she called back right away and sent a link to fill out the application. I was pre-approved the very next day!! I was able to close on my home within 30 days, with NO delays. Any questions that I might have had throughout the process, they answered them quickly! Also, their fees were very reasonable in comparison of the "other lender"! I could not have asked for a better loan officer, everything was seamless!! Tammie was a God-send!!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Loraine G. for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie Mitchell and her assistant, Ashley, work above and beyond in this complex market of home mortgages in North Texas. From the first interaction with Tammie, she was very reassuring, patient and clear on how the process worked. She always answered my emails and calls promptly making me feel like a very valued client (no matter how hectic and busy she was). I often contacted her outside of business hours to run numbers for me on certain priced houses. She was so gracious and specific that I felt complete trust and confidence in her and I can't imagine this process running any smoother!! All of the information and paperwork was very clear and explained perfectly, but knowing that I could ask anything along the way, made working with Tammie through this process indispensable. Tammie Mitchell goes beyond being a lender, she became a confidant and supporter throughout this emotional and daunting home buying process. I would trust her with my financial affairs again and again!!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2018

Reviewed by Josh n. for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie did excellent work making sure our offer stood out to the seller. We closed in less than two weeks on an FHA loan. As first time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions throughout the process and she answered all of them very quickly. Would highly recommend Tammie to any homebuyer.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2018

Reviewed by Julie for Tammie Mitchell

We worked with Tammie and Home Team Mortgage based on the recommendation of our realtor, and I am so thankful that we did. Tammie and her team were great through the whole process. After a little bit of a roller coaster ride (as the DFW housing market can be) with putting in multiple home offers and having them fall through, we had our offer accepted... however we would need to close in 12 days (8 business days!). Tammie and her team made it happen and kept us informed and at ease the entire time. We are tremendously thankful for everything they did for us throughout the process of buying our first home, and I would highly recommend working with Home Team Mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen Z. for Tammie Mitchell

I'm the kind of person who does my due diligence when it comes to any decision. As a first time homebuyer, the last thing I wanted was to stress about finances. I interviewed a total of 10 different lenders and got more or less the same competitive rates with all of them, but I ended up picking Tammie. Let me save you some time!! If you're still looking for a mortgage lender, call Tammie. Not only can she get you a great rate, but she offers solid advice, is responsive, and most importantly she will get you to closing. 12 out of 10 will call again when I enter the market again to get another home. -Stephen

5.0 completed on March 9, 2018

Reviewed by bettieboop93a for Tammie Mitchell

Ms. Tammie Mitchell was professinal, nice, and very helpful through the process. All my questions were answered. When i was concerned, i was given peace of mind. This whole process was completely new to me comparing many years ago. I learned a lot how the loan process works that i have an insight to share with my colleagues who are interested in purchasing their future home. This whole experience was amazing and there were no delays what so ever and everything fell into place. Closing happened on exact date scheduled and submitting paperwork went smoothly. I have no complaints. I would rate Ms. Tammie 10 stars for excellence. She would be the loan officer to trust.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jen R. for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie is fantastic, and her assistant is, too! She's a great communicator who is organized, thorough, and patient with questions. She helped me with my first mortgage, and I went back to her to refinance. When I was a first time home buyer she did a great job walking me through the process, and she was just as committed when it came time to refinance. Tammie is a gem, and I have already recommended her to my friends who are preparing to buy homes.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2018

Reviewed by David B. for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie and her assistant Ashley handled all the logistics of applying for our first home loan with absolute professionalism. Tammie also did us a huge solid in matching a rate from a competing lender at the 11th hour. She is truly wonderful and we felt privileged to be able to work with her and Home Team Mortgage. Thank you so much Tammie!!! We love our new home!!!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by Terry L. for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie and her assistant Ashley made getting our loans a simple process! They showed they value the privacy of my information, as much as I do which is extremely important in today's world! They were very patient with my literally hundreds of questions, which were sent at all hours of the day and night. Now that we are through, even I understand the Loan process! Due to the work that they did, Closing Day on our Loans was clean and easy. I would highly recommend Tammie to handle your loan needs!

5.0 completed on January 7, 2018

Reviewed by pmc a. for Tammie Mitchell

Amazing service. This was our first time buying a home and we couldn't have done it without Tammie. She made the whole process incredibly easy and everything was closed super fast! She was always available to answer my endless number of questions. Very professional, she knows what she is doing.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2017

Reviewed by whitney j. for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie was wonderful in helping me get my first home loan! She made it extremely easy, helping me each step of the way! So grateful to have worked with her!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20140902073108387 for Tammie Mitchell

The entire process was clear and very simple - they were all great! I will use them for all my needs and would recommend them to anyone needing home finance or refinance

5.0 completed on October 12, 2017

Reviewed by nail c. for Tammie Mitchell

Kind, Friendly, Responsive, and Trustworthy. She gives accurate advice from the get go and follows through. This is our fourth loan with Tammie and her team over the last 15 years. Enough said. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2017

Reviewed by user7729457 for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie Mitchell was referred to me by my realtor, and she surpassed all expectations. She is an expert lender and knows the process inside and out. She kept me informed and explained the finer points to me. Very friendly and thorough. What more could anyone want in a lender?

5.0 completed on September 22, 2017

Reviewed by user5482789 for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie + Your Mortgage = Awesomeness 1. Super smart 2. Blazing fast 3. Crazy nice 4. Great hair 5. Really good at saving you time, money and sanity!!! Thanks again for being a rockstar, Tammie.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160714081848467 for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie came as a referral from my realtor and i could not have been more pleased. Every step of the way, every time i had a question every time i had a concern Tammie was there to help me and make my experience of buying my condo exactly what it should be, A JOY. In the end not only did i get great customer service but i also got a lower rate than what was previously discussed. I will recommend Tammie to everyone i know. Thank you Tammie!!!!!!!!!!!!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2017

Reviewed by JuliaBorisovna for Tammie Mitchell

I'm writing this review to acknowledge Tammy and her team for making my first home-buying experience flawless. I came in a complete novice into this process, and Tammy and her team were all very patient and professional- I had a lot of questions! To add, I received responses very quickly, including sometimes on weekends, nights and holidays. Tammy took the time to find the best buying approach for me and my financial situation. I couldn't have been happier with the help I received. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2017

Reviewed by LOPEZ G. for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie is the BEST Lender I've ever worked with. I'm a Realtor and she works beautifully with my clients and keeps me informed of the transaction progress - every step of the way. If Tammie says the Buyers are "good to go" you can count on her word. More importantly, I trust her with our personal Mortgage transactions and so can you!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2017

Reviewed by canadayjr for Tammie Mitchell

We have worked with Tammie twice now. First was for our purchase and second time was for a cash out refinance. She had great attention to our needs and helped us get the best loan terms we could get. Thank you Tammie!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2017

Reviewed by j v. for Tammie Mitchell

As a first time home buyer, Tammie helped me through the whole process and explained everything as we went. I received email updates on what was happening and what was going to happen next. Great service!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2017

Reviewed by sproullclan for Tammie Mitchell

We recently worked with Tammie on a cash back refinance. Tammie provided us with a list of documents she needed from us. Once we got our paperwork in to her, we closed in right at or less than a month. Tammie kept us informed of our loan status on a regular basis. The entire process was very easy! We will definitely use Tammie again when needed and definitely recommend her to anyone looking to get a mortgage for a home purchase or refinance.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2017

Reviewed by user5028118 for Tammie Mitchell

The best thing I can say about Tammie is that she is determined, dogged, and on top of things. The experience was tremendous and she walked us through every aspect. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I will always be grateful for the fact that she was there and helped us through some complex issues. You couldn't ask for anything more!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2017

Reviewed by wetmore c. for Tammie Mitchell

When my husband and I decided to buy a new home, the lender we previously used was unavailable. We were hesitant on using anyone else but him. Tammie was highly recommended by our agent. And now, we know why. Tammie was very knowledgable, informative, and had great communication the entire process. I knew we were in great hands.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2017

Reviewed by dtomek2 for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie did a great job for my wife and me in guiding us through the often arduous process of applying and securing a purchase money mortgage loan (actually a first lien and a second lien) and was a consummate professional throughout.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2017

Reviewed by user2215812 for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie and team were most excellent throughout the process. Tammie kept me updated, was very responsive to time sensitive items and my needs/requests. Tammie is also well connected and gave great referrals and advice throughout the process.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2017

Reviewed by SJDallas77 for Tammie Mitchell

Had an outstanding experience using Home Team mortgage for all my mortgage needs. Tammie and her team are extremely courteous, pleasant to work with and know the process inside out. They work with the highest level of integrity and provide valuable guidance. They are prompt in responding as well. They made home buying a breeze.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2016

Reviewed by mcelroysarah0 for Tammie Mitchell

My real estate agent recommended Tammie Mitchell to me and she was a great loan officer to work with. It was my first house and she and her assistant took the time to explain all the steps and let me know what was coming up next. She got my loan pre-approved, which helped my offer stand out and get me the home of my dreams :)

4.0 completed on December 8, 2016

Reviewed by noellmartinrdn7 for Tammie Mitchell

We were pleased with the process. There were frustrating aspects of our closing but I don't think they were in Tammy's hands. She and her team did well to remain organized.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2016

Reviewed by user53114163 for Tammie Mitchell

Our transition from Lubbock was extremely stressful in the move alone. I couldn't imagine mixing the financial part in the mix. Tammie and her team where awesome any questions we had they where there to answer them. They worked with our realtor in Lubbock in the sell of our home. I would highly recommend Tammie and her team to anyone trying to buy a home.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2016

Reviewed by user3026826 for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie and her team kept me well informed on the process. She made the process very easy. I have used Tammy before to prequalify for a home purchase. I will continue to use Tammy on future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2016

Reviewed by mamcd08 for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie and her team were very helpful to us in addressing many questions about the loan terms, financials, homeowners insurance, etc., and helped us out a lot by mitigating the stress in the process. They quickly addressed our questions and provided us budget information as we were shopping houses (even during the weekend), and Tammie was present at our closing to address questions, too. We have really appreciated their services.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2016

Reviewed by tywind for Tammie Mitchell

Every question we had she answered. If anything changed during the process we were notified immediately. Very detailed in the process and very pleasant to work with. We will recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2016

Reviewed by pbates19764 for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie was awesome! Her and her team made it a smooth process from start to finish. I was pre-approved after a few docs were sent in. Tammie called me and we were able to discuss what was a reasonable budget for me to afford. Once I found a house we worked together to make sure everything was smooth and completed in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2016

Reviewed by janajohns for Tammie Mitchell

I enjoyed working with Tammie and her staff. If I had a question regarding a process or what to expect she answered them quickly and in a way that I could understand. Tammie is very friendly and informative. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family. I can't imagine this process going any better.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2016

Reviewed by user89728912 for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie has done two loans for me and has always been extremely professional. She's is extremely responsive and transparent through the entire transaction. I'll definitely be working with her in the future.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2016

Reviewed by allehmann for Tammie Mitchell

The first time we used Tammie was for our first home purchase in 2013. We shopped around for a lender and found Tammie was the friendliest, most knowledgeable and prompt with responding to our emails and phone calls. With it being our first home purchase, she broke all the jargon down for us so we were able to understand everything clearly. We just refinanced our home and we had the same great experience as the initial purchase, working with Tammie. She took the time to explain the process to us and answered all of our questions. Tammie made both buying and refinancing a home easy and enjoyable.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2016

Reviewed by tercad498 for Tammie Mitchell

I have never had such a great experience with a mortgage broker! Fast, friendly, available, and knowledgeable. I couldn't ask for a better person to deal with.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2016

Reviewed by alexjamesmorelli for Tammie Mitchell

Very knowledgeable and patient about answering all of my questions. Got us a good rate and the process went smoothly. Will definitely recommend in the future.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2016

Reviewed by Sai J for Tammie Mitchell

we closed on a House mortgage loan with help of Tammie and Debra.They made the whole process as smooth as it can be. Tammie explained each and every step of the process in such a detailed manner. It was a breeze and no where in the process were there any difficulties or confusion. We managed to close on the mortgage within a very short time period as promised. She always gives you the best unbiased advice as to what type of loan is most suitable based on your situation. If given a chance would like to work with Tammie and Debra in future as well.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2016

Reviewed by harry59 for Tammie Mitchell

As a Veteran she was able to get me the best rate ever. Tammie was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions with clarity. Tammie followed up with me even after my loan was processed. During the loan process she coached me and sat down with me on the computer to help me with my application. She is a very patient woman with a charming smile that will make you relax and have fun during the weeks. Very sweet and generous. I would like to award her with the best loan officer I have ever had. Thank you, Harry and Jenny Wilson

5.0 completed on August 5, 2016

Reviewed by traclee2014 for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie and Debra were completely professional and totally awesome during the extensive process of getting pre-qualified and all the way up to closing. They answered every (stupid) question I had without delay. They were responsive and efficient. I am so happy in my new home and I owe a BIG part of it to them. Thank you, Tammie! Thank you, Debra!!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20140719140628132 for Tammie Mitchell

What an AMAZING experience we had purchasing our first house. Tammie Mitchell and her assistant Debra Smith made the process so easy! They happily helped my wife and me. If we ever move, we will definitely use them again!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2016

Reviewed by user73834851 for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie was a great resource when my son and I bought a house recently. She and her assistant, Debra, patiently walked me through the loan process and answered my myriad of questions quickly.I highly recommend.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2016

Reviewed by prabesh p. for Tammie Mitchell

We had a great experience working with Tammie for our mortgage needs. Tammie and Debra guided us through the whole process and made sure we fully understood each steps. They are very professional, approachable and responsive. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2016

Reviewed by user008527 for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie and Debra were great to work with on the purchase of my new home. The lending process for me was extremely easy and I believe we made it through the underwriting process, from beginning to end, in less than 20 days. Throughout the whole process, Tammie was very responsive and her team's professionalism and customer service were top notch.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2015

Reviewed by delainecoleman for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie was fantastic from day 1. She walked us thru all the info, ensured we understood it and made us feel at home. Thanks for everything! Highly recommmnded.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2015

Reviewed by vonda261 for Tammie Mitchell

From the beginning of the process up until closing Tammie was so helpful. She walked us thru the steps and made sure all the time lines were met. We could not be happier with the service Tammie provided. Closing went smooth which rarely happens. Anyone needing a mortgage would do themselves a favor to give Tammie a call.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2015

Reviewed by rpoteet41 for Tammie Mitchell

We are extremely grateful to Tammie Mitchell for her help with purchasing our new home. Throughout the entire process Tammie walked us through and explained every detail clearly. Tammie's knowledge and courtesy made what can be a stressful situation very pleasurable. Anyone looking to purchase a new home would be doing themselves a favor to give Tammie Mitchell and her team a call.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2015

Reviewed by jkminuete for Tammie Mitchell

If it had not been for Tammie, I would have probably walked away from buying anything. She is wonderful to work with. What a great professional to have by your side to get you through a most difficult process of buying a home

5.0 completed on October 12, 2015

Reviewed by user8841324 for Tammie Mitchell

Tammie was a delight to work with! Even before my husband and I were even looking, Tammie was available for questions and always willing to provide advice to get us on the right track. Without her help, we wouldn't have been as prepared as we were when we started looking. She and her team were fantastic during the house buying process as well. We had a pretty tight turnaround for pieces of the process and Tammie was great in responding to the urgency of each request. I would happily (and already have) recommend her to others who are interested in buying a house.


Line


Back to top